Scientific Committee

Scientific committee session I
   Prof. Dr. Abdul Shafi F. Obada , (Al- Azhar University (Cairo), Egypt)
   Prof. Dr. Mohamad A. Mahmoud, (Al- Azhar University (Cairo), Egypt)  
   Prof. Dr. Ahmed. M. Zahran (Al -Azhar University (Assiut), Egypt)
   Prof. Dr. Tassilo Kuepper ( Cologne University, Germany)
   Prof. Dr. Luciano Lopez (University of Bari, Italy)
   Prof. Dr. Hasan M. El-Hawary (Assiut University, Egypt)
   Prof. Dr. Nassar Abdel-All (Assiut University, Egypt)
   Prof. Dr. Ahmed A. Attia (Cairo University, Egypt)
   Prof. Dr. Ahmed. S. Okb El-Bab, Al- Azhar University, (Cairo), Egypt
Scientific committee session II
    Prof. Dr. Y.B. Saddeek (Al Azhar University (Assiut), Egypt)
    Prof. Dr. E. R. Shaaban (Al Azhar University (Assiut), Egypt)
    Prof. Dr. M.Elokar - Al Azhar University (Cairo), Egypt).
    Prof. Dr. M.Y. Haassaan (Al Azhar University (Cairo), Egypt)
    Prof. Dr. A.M. Mohammad (El Minia University , Egypt)
Scientific committee session III
     Prof. Dr Mohamed Abdelmotaleb (Al Azhar University (Assiut), Egypt)
     Prof. Dr Ahmed abdelnaem (Al Azhar University (Assiut), Egypt)
     Prof. Dr Mahmoud Tahir (Al Azhar University (Assiut), Egypt)
     Prof Dr Shirif morad shirif (Cairo University, Egypt)
Scientific committee session IV
     Prof. Dr. Usama M. Abdul-Rauof (Al Azhar University (Assiut), Egypt)
     Prof. Dr. Abdel-aal H. Mobasher (Assiut University, Egypt)
     Prof. Dr. Mohamed A. Shaddad ( Assiut University,Egypt)
     Prof. Dr. Naresh Magan (Cranfield University, UK).
     Prof. Dr. Samir S. El laboudy, Al- Azhar Uni. Cairo, Egypt.
     Prof. Dr. Hussein H. El-Sheikh, Al- Azhar Uni. Cairo, Egypt.
Scientific committee session V
     Prof. Dr. Ahmed Orabi. ( Al-Azhar University- Assiut, Egypt)
     Prof. Dr. Alaa Mostafa. ( Al-Azhar University- Assiut, Egypt)
     Prof. Dr. Ibrahim Abu El Leil Ali. ( Al-Azhar University, Cairo,Egypt)
     Prof.Dr. Abdel-Galil Hewaidy. ( Al-Azhar University, Cairo, Egypt)
     Prof.Dr. Mostafa Youssef. ( Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt)
     Prof.Dr. Raafat El-Shafei. ( Center for Earthquake Regional Research-Aswan, Egypt)
Scientific committee session VI
     Prof. Dr. Werner Kloas (Leibniz-Institute of Freshwater Ecology and Inland Fisheries Berlin, Germany)
     Prof. Dr. Imam Mekkawy (Assiut University, Assiut, Egypt)
     Dr. Alaa G. M. Osman (Al-Azhar University, Assiut, Egypt)
Scientific committee session VII
     Prof. Dr. Samy A. Saber (Al-Azhar University, Assiut, Egypt)
     Prof. Dr. Mohsen A. Moustafa (Al-Azhar University, Assiut, Egypt)
     Prof. Dr. Abdelbaset M. Abdelrahim (Al-Azhar University, Assiut, Egypt)
     Dr. Mostafa M. Sarhan (Al-Azhar University, Assiut, Egypt)

Young Scientist Excellence Award

Publish your Paper

About Hurghada

Hurghada was founded in the early 20th century, and until a few years ago, remained a small fishing village. But today, it has gone on to become the foremost tourist resort of the Red Sea coast and an international center for aquatic sports

Read More